Please read these terms of service ("terms", "terms of service") carefully before using www.acrochem.com website (the "service","website") operated by Acro Chemical corporation ("us", 'we", "our").

1. Conditions of Use

We will provide their services to you, which are subject to the conditions stated below in this document. Every time you visit this website, use its services or make a purchase, you accept the following conditions. This is why we urge you to read them carefully.

2. Contents

We pay great attention on the establishment and maintenance and ensure that the quotation and product descriptions are accurate and up to date. However, as the content of the website can be modified frequently without prior notice, we do not guarantee the content of the website is completely accurate. The users of the website agree that Acro Chemical Corporation shall not be responsible for the contents nor document.

3. Copyrights

The copyrights for the content of this website (information, materials, images, etc.) on this website belong to us, unless individually and expressly specified otherwise. You may not reproduce, transmit, redistribute, modify, sell, publish, misappropriate, display, or otherwise use this information without the prior consent of us, with the exception of private and personal use within the limitations explicitly permitted by law.

4. Privacy Policy

Before you continue using our website we advise you to read our privacy policy [https://www.acrochem.com/acro-privacystatementch] regarding our user data collection. It will help you better understand our practices.

5. Updates

We reserve the right to unilaterally update, amend and change the website at any time. The updates, corrections, changes and revisions made are binding on all users and viewers of the Site and are not regularly posted on this Site.

6. Communications

The entire communication with us is electronic. Every time you send us an email or visit our website, you are going to be communicating with us. You hereby consent to receive communications from us. If you subscribe to the news on our website, you are going to receive regular emails from us. We will continue to communicate with you by posting news and notices on our website and by sending you emails. You also agree that all notices, disclosures, agreements and other communications we provide to you electronically meet the legal requirements that such communications be in writing.

7. Third-party External Links

In order to provide helpful information and services to users, we publish links to websites managed by third parties or search engine functions, but our use of this website does not apply to external links of websites. When accessing third party websites or search engine functions, it is recommended to confirm their personal information protection policy. We do not guarantee the security of external links.

8. Applicable Law

By visiting this website, you agree that the laws of the Taiwan, without regard to principles of conflict laws, will govern these terms of service, or any dispute of any sort that might come between our company and you, or its business partners and associates.

9. Disputes

Any dispute related in any way to your visit to this website or to products you purchase from us shall be arbitrated by state or Taiwan Kaohsiung District Court and you consent to exclusive jurisdiction and venue of such courts.

10. Comments, Reviews, and Emails

Visitors may post content as long as it is not obscene, illegal, defamatory, threatening, infringing of intellectual property rights, invasive of privacy or injurious in any other way to third parties. Content has to be free of software viruses, political campaign, and commercial solicitation. We reserve all rights (but not the obligation) to remove and/or edit such content. When you post your content, you grant us non-exclusive, royalty-free and irrevocable right to use, reproduce, publish, modify such content throughout the world in any media.

Copyright © 2019 Acro Chemical Corporation All Rights Reserved

在使用巨鑫化學股份有限公司網站與手機版網站(以下簡稱 “本網站”或“我們”或“我方”)前,請仔細閱讀本條款(以下簡稱 “條款”)。在使用網站的過程中,您必須接受本條款。若您不同意條款內容,請勿使用本網站。

1. 使用者許可

可隨意瀏覽本網站內容。只要您同意並接受協議的使用條約,遵守相關版權、商標和其他所有權的指令及通知,巨鑫化學股份有限公司允許您瀏覽本網站。未經巨鑫化學股份有限公司書面同意前,不准以任何形式複印、複製、本網站內容(包括公用或商用文字、圖片、音訊、影片等)。

2. 内容

本網站建立和維護持審慎態度,確保報價和產品說明等內容準確無誤並及時更新。但由於網站內容可不經事先通知,頻繁修改,巨鑫化學股份有限公司並不保證網站內容完全準確。網站使用者同意,巨鑫化學股份有限公司對網站內容、網站軟體及其使用不承擔任何責任。

3. 智慧財產權

未得到本網站或其他商標所有者的書面同意,網站上的任何內容均不應被視為對使用商標授予許可權或其他權利。不得通過任何方式,進行任何形式的複製、處理、翻譯、修改或使用網站全部、部分或受保護的內容。

4. 網站使用者資料保護

任何本網站收集並處理網站使用者的問卷資訊與網站諮詢服務資料,只用於統計和銷售。所有內容將只僅限於巨鑫化學股份有限公司內部使用。相關隱私權請點此參考

5. 更新

巨鑫化學股份有限公司保留於任何時間單方面更新、修正、改變網站的權利。所作的更新、修正、改變和修訂對網站的所有使用者和瀏覽者均具有約束力,並不定時公告在本網站上。

6. 溝通

我們的網站整個溝通是電子方式。 每當您向我們發送電子郵件或訪問我們的網站時,您都將與我們進行溝通。 您在此同意接收我們的通訊。 如果您在我們的網站上訂閱新聞,您將收到我們的定期電子郵件。 我們將繼續通過在我們的網站上發布新聞和通知以及向您發送電子郵件與您聯繫。 您還同意我們以電子方式向您提供的所有通知,披露,協議和其他通信均符合此類通信的書面法律要求。

7. 第三方外部連結

為了向使用者提供有幫助的情報和服務,本網站刊登由第三者管理的網站連結或是收尋引擎功能,但本網站使用條約不適用於提供這些連結訪問的網站。訪問第三者網站或收尋引擎功能時,建議確認訪問的各網站規定的個人情報保護方針。本網站不保證使用上的安全。

8. 法律

本條約闡釋了您擁有的合法權利及需承擔的義務,包括重要免責條款與適用台灣法律及其管轄地的相關條款。

9. 爭議

任何與您訪問本網站或您向我們購買的產品有關的任何爭議均應由高雄地方法院進行仲裁,並且您同意這些法院的專屬管轄權和審判地。

10. 評論,評論和電子郵件

只要不是淫穢,非法,誹謗,威脅,侵犯知識產權,侵犯隱私或以任何其他方式對第三方造成傷害,訪客都可以發佈內容。 內容必須沒有軟件病毒,政治活動和商業徵集。 我們保留刪除和/或編輯此類內容的所有權利(但不是義務)。 當您發佈內容時,您授予本公司非獨占,免版稅且不可撤銷的權利,可在任何媒體中使用,複製,發布,修改此類內容。

Copyright © 2019 Acro Chemical Corporation All Rights Reserved

ACRO LOGO_blue_2019.png